## LIST OF COUNTRIES WHOSE NATIONALS DO NOT REQUIRE A VISA.

- Unlimited stay
- Belarus
- Georgia
- Kazakhstan
- Kyrgyzstan
- Moldova
- Russia
- 90 days
- Armenia
- Azerbaijan
- Ukraine
- 30 days
- Uzbekistan

\*Nationals of China holding passports for public affairs do not require a visa for a maximum stay of 30 days.

Holders of diplomatic or official/service passports of Brunei, China, Hungary, India, Iran, North Korea, Pakistan Romania, South Korea, Turkey and holders of diplomatic passports only of Afghanistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan do not require a visa for Tajikistan.